glofish

kozaka

New Fish
Feb 21, 2011
hi i'm new to this sight but i like what i see. i have glofish they are zebra fish that are altered with color. i have done some research on breading
i'm not sure if I'm doing it right. i put marbles on the bottom so they cant eat the eggs i had them in the tank for 3 days to lay then put them back in my 90g. any info i would be thankful *thumbsup2

Mar 14, 2011
Glofish breeding