Almost another newbie here

sjogren1

Medium Fish
Oct 22, 2002
Pennsylvania, USA
Just another small fish looking to swim with the big fishies. Have some prior experience (all not bad) and hope to increase my knowledge and joy. Will be contributing as often as possible. Good to be here. Thanks.  :)

sjogren1

Medium Fish
Oct 22, 2002
Pennsylvania, USA
Thanks tabby360, and everyone here! This is a great place to be! I've already received major assistance regarding concerns I had about Titanium Grounding Probes (and learned alot about Ground Fault Circuit Interrupters). I'm dead impressed. Will be here often.  *thumbsupsmiley*

ryanp15

Superstar Fish
Oct 22, 2002
Kentucky
Yeah he is picky. ::) jk *twirlysmiley*

Welcome sjogren1. Hope to be of some assistance. I have had a little down time because of school. Busy busy busy. Oh well I get on here occasionally. Glad to see you around.  *thumbsupsmiley* *celebratesmiley*

Matt Nace

Superstar Fish
Oct 22, 2002
Pennsylvania
With transfering my 29 planted to a 55 planted..the barbs didn't fit into my plans(they tear at my plants) So I gave them for credit to my LFS. He said these are awesome...They were scared colorlous however....but they were still MY prized Barbs. *thumbsupsmiley*

Hope my internet connection doesn't go down..but if it is...I will talk to you all ASAP.

R

ronrca

I know the feeling RubyBarb. I had to take my beautiful barbs to my lfs because my rams were ready to breed. Of course, I didnot have another tank. O well, maybe I'll get some later again.

Shari

New Fish
Oct 22, 2002
Visit site